EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 1: 30 p.m. Via Teleconference **PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL FREE):** 877-336-4440 **PARTICIPANT ACCESS CODE:** 4701574

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION

2022-069 Dierdre Burnett

NJ School Development Authority

2022-098 Ahmed Ibrahim

NJ Transit

2022-101 Prasad Rajagopal

NJ Institute of Technology

2022-113 Theresa Bryant

Passaic County Community College

2022-116 Josephine Tennant

West Windsor-Plainsboro School District

2022-124 Jordan Schreffler

Belvidere School District

AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF MAY 10, 2022 **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE**

2022-126	Phyllis Galloway Department of Human Services
2022-131	Salvatore Randazzo Deptford School District
2022-132	Margaret M Smith Upper Saddle River Township School District
2022-133	Yesnia Zermeno Phillipsburg Housing Authority
2022-135	Emily O'Hare Phillipsburg School District
2022-136	Eric Santo Township of Readington
2022-137	Maura Maniglia Oldsman School District

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2022-138	Kelli Scanlon Montvale Public Schools
2022-139	Andrew Avallone Hunterdon Central Regional High School
2022-141	Justin Goble Department of Transportation
2022-142	Martin Moke Burlington Township School District
2022-143	Sonya Patel Rockaway Borough School District
2022-144	Joy Dreyer City of Woodbury

James EspositoDepartment of Human Services

2022-145

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2022-146	John Martino Lenape Regional School District
2022-147	Samuel Coursen Department of Environmental Protection
2022-148	Ali Bakan Paterson Arts & Science Charter School
2022-150	Rachel Kinneberg Manalapan-Englishtown School District
2022-152	Stacy Stergio Phillipsburg School District
2022-153	Patrick Hartmann NJ Transit

Victoria SimpsonDepartment of Health

2022-154

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2022-155	Daniel Turner Phillipsburg Middle School
2022-156	Laura Castellucci Office of the State Comptroller
2022-157	Kimmo Abbasi Department of Human Services
2022-158	Kenneth Glover Department of Corrections
2022-159	Jacquelyn Welker Rowan College at Burlington
2022-161	Darwin Jorge Phillipsburg School District
2022-162	Michael Fleming Phillipsburg School District

AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF MAY 10, 2022 **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE**

2022-163	Micayla Pisani
	Lopatcong School District

2022-164 Brittany Massaro

Bergen County Technical Schools

2022-165 Saboor Shahid

Department of Transportation

- III. APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES April 12, 2022
- IV. ADJOURNMENT